12 Days of Christmas

Tis the holiday season and there's so many ways to celebrate in and around Downtown Camden! Check out our "12 Days of Christmas", full of events and activities for one and all, just in time to get you in the Christmas spirit!

Special events include:

Thursday, Dec. 2 - Camden Tree Lighting Ceremony and Downtown Shopping Stroll

Ongoing - Kershaw County Tinsel Trail at Wateree River Veterans Park

Thur. Dec. 2 - Holiday Shag at Broad & Vine

Fri. Dec. 3 - Nativity Paint Night at Art of Life Studio

Sat. Dec. 4 - Christmas Open House at Longleaf Flowers & Gifts

Sat. Dec. 4 - Country Christmas Shopping at Old McCaskill's Farm

Sat. Dec. 4 - Holiday Market at Southern Restyle

Sat. Dec. 4 - A Southern Christmas Open House at The Edge of Broad Street

Sat. Dec. 4 - Sip & Shop at The Paddock

Sun. Dec. 5 - Christmas at Camden Concert at First Baptist Church

Tues. Dec. 7 - Red Truck Paint Night at Art of Life Studio

Wed. Dec. 8 - Story Time with Covey at Revolutionary War Visitor Center

Thur. Dec. 9 - A Celebration of Wisdom, Wit & Music at Gallery 537

Thur. Dec. 9 - Ladies Night Out at Camden Country Club

Fri. & Sat. Dec. 10-11 - A Colonial Christmas and Symposium at Historic Camden

Sat. Dec. 11 - Holiday Market at Kershaw County Farmers Market

Sat. Dec. 11 - Kershaw County Christmas Parade 

Sat. Dec. 11 - The Best Christmas Pageant Ever at Arts Center of Kershaw County

Sat. Dec. 11 - 45th Annual Candlelight Tour of Homes

Sat. Dec. 11 - Readings & Book Signing at Books on Broad

Sat. Dec. 11 - Festive Cow Paint Night at Art of Life Studio

Sun. Dec. 12 - Community Concert Band Christmas Concert at Camden High School

STILL WANT MORE?

Wed. Dec. 15 - Story Time with Covey at Revolutionary War Vistor Center

Fri./Sat. Dec. 17 & 18 - Last Minute Christmas Barn Sale at Southern Restyle

Fri. Dec. 17 - Night To Shine 5K Fun Run/Walk at Lugoff-Elgin Middle School

Fri. Dec. 17 - Christmas Movie Night at the Lights at Wateree River Veterans Park

Sat. Dec. 18 - Special Holiday Hours at Old McCaskills Farm

Sat. Dec. 18 - Holiday Brunch at Broad & Vine

Sat. Dec. 18 - 1st Annual Knight Holiday Classic Basketball Showcase at North Central High School

Sat. Dec. 18 - Christmas at the Cedars at Proctor Hall

Sun. Dec. 19 - Christmas Concert at Lyttleton St. United Methodist Church