E.g., 04/26/2019
E.g., 04/26/2019

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00pm

Camden Fall Classic

The South Carolina Hunter Jumper Association will hold their Camden Fall Classic at the South Carolina Equine Park on September 13-15, 2019.

Read More

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:00am to Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 4:00pm

CATT Lake Wateree Fall 2019

The CATT Lake Wateree Fall schedule runs from September 28 to November 16, 2019.  Visit the Tournament page for more information.

Read More

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:00am

CATT Lake Wateree Open #14

Carolina Anglers Team Trail's Lake Wateree Open #14 takes place on September 28, 2019 at Clearwater Cove Marina.  Check our Tournament page for more information.

Read More

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 6:30am to 3:00pm

Bass Pro Shops/Cabela’s King Kat Tournament Trail Fall Event

Competitive Catfish Tournament

Read More

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00am

Bass Pro Shops/Cabela’s King Kat FREE Kids Rodeo

Free kids rodeo for kids 0-12 years of age. Prizes will be given away but you must provide fishing equipment and tackle. Kids will go into a scholarship drawing for (6) $1,000 scholarships to be drawn on the first of November. To date King Kat...

Read More

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 6:00am

CATT Lake Wateree Open #15

Carolina Anglers Team Trail's Lake Wateree Open #15 takes place on October 12, 2019 at Clearwater Cove Marina.  Check our Tournament page for more information.

Read More

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 5:00pm

Four Beats for Pleasure Fall 2019

Four Beats for Pleasure, a Carolina Gaited Horse Association event, is holding their 2019 Fall Classic at the SC Equine Park.  Visit their website for more details or to sign up.

Read More

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00am

CATT Lake Wateree Open #16

Carolina Anglers Team Trail's Lake Wateree Open #16 takes place on October 19, 2019 at Clearwater Cove Marina.  Check our Tournament page for more information.

Read More

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:00pm

SCQHA Spooktacular 2019

  SCQHA SPOOKTACULAR: OCTOBER 2019 Location: SC Equine Park in Camden, SCHosted By: SCQHAApproved for SCQHA Points October Judge – TBA October Judges – TBA    

Read More

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4:00pm

Palmetto Paint Horse Club Show November 2019

 The Palmetto Paint Horse Club is holding two shows November 1-3, 2019.  Visit their website for more details.

Read More

Pages